PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Staff

Antonis Aniftos
Acting Director

22 806100, 22 806101, 22 806113




MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT
NamePositionTelephone
Email
Antonis Aniftos Acting Director22806100
22806113
aaniftos@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Emily Matsa Director's Secretary 22806101 ematsa@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Maria Nicolaou-Christou (on secondment to the MLSI) Senior Productivity Officer 22806115mnicolaou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Vasiliki Hadjiadamou (on secondment to the MLSI)Senior Productivity Officer 22806116vhadjiadamou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Nicos Philippou (on secondment to the MLSI)Senior Productivity Officer 22806111nphilippou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Akis NicolaidesSenior Productivity Officer 22806117knicolaides@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Dr. George HorattasProductivity Officer A22806105ghorattas@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Katia Kalogeri-Demetriou (on secondment to the PSC)Productivity Officer A 22806180kkalogeri@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Dr. Christoforos Markides
(on secondment to the ESFU)
Productivity Officer A22806158
22400954
cmarkides@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Melina Neophytou Productivity Officer Α22806141mneophytou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Zenonas Clerides (on secondment to the ESFU)Productivity Officer Α 22400957 zklerides@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Andreas StylianouProductivity Officer A22806144 astylianou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Vanthoula Panayi Antoniadou (on secondment to the MLSI)Productivity Officer A22806159
Sophia Evripidou (on secondment to the MLSI) Productivity Officer22806166 sevripidou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Christiana Christodoulou Productivity Officer 22806119 cchristodoulou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Christos Tsitsios Kapetanios
(on secondment to SIS)
Productivity Officer ccapetanios@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Elena ChristodoulidouProductivity Officer 22806106echristodoulidou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Katerina Kokkinou (on secondment to the MLSI)Productivity Officer 22806000kkokkinou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Dr. Pavlos PanayiInformation Systems Lecturer22806142ppanayi@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Margarita Christodoulou Administrative Officer22806136mchristodoulou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
ACCOUNTS
Panayiota Shiamishi Assistant Clerical Officer22806196pshiamishi@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Maria IordanousAssistant Clerical Officer 22806123 miordanou@papd.mog.gov.cy
REGISTRY
Yiota CharalambousClerical Officer22806122ycharalambous@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
LIBRARY
Maria TsagariLibrarian22806127
TYPISTS
Irene DemetriouAssistant Clerical Officer22806131idemetriou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy

MESSENGERS/TELEPHONE OPERATOR
Costas SolomouMessenger22806182
Loukas SpanosTelephone Operator22806000

            SUPPORTIVE STAFF
Zacharias Pavlou Worker/Gardener
Efthimios Michael
    Worker/Gardener

 



2. VOCATIONAL TRAINING
NICOSIA WORKSOPS
NamePositionTelephone
Email
Andreas PolydorouHead of V.T. Workshops22697231apolydorou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Demetris KitsiosSenior Instructor22697227dkitsios@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Philipos PhilipouInstructor22697238pphilipou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Stelios TheophanousInstructor22697230stheophanous@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Angela TzortziStore Keeper22806163atziortzi@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Meropi ChristodoulouLab Assistant22806135
LIMASSOL WORKSHOPS
Charalambos ApostolouSenior Instructor25812358capostolou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Yiannakis IoannouSenior Instructor25812358yioannou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Andreas ArnaoutisSenior Instructor25879962
Chrysavgi NicolaouClerical Officer25873588kepalemesos@cytanet.com.cy
Leonidas LeonidaWorker/Gardener
LARNACA WORKSHOPS
Ioannis TsoliasInstructor24812350
22697226
itsolias@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Tasoula KarasavvaAssistant Clerical Officer 24812350kepalarnaca@cytanet.com.cy
_____________________________________________
© 2011 - 2019 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance
Cyprus Productivity Centre