Republic of Cyprus Emblem
Cyprus Productivity Centre
You are here: Home Page The CPC at a Glance Staff

Staff


Dinos Kathijotis
Director

22 806100, 22 806101




MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT
NamePositionTelephone
Email
Dinos KathijotisDirector 22806100director@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Emily Matsa Director's Secretary 22806101 ematsa@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Antonis Aniftos Senior Productivity Officer 22806113 aaniftos@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Maria Nicolaou-Christou Senior Productivity Officer 22806115mnicolaou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Vasiliki HadjiadamouSenior Productivity Officer 22806116vhadjiadamou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Nicos Philippou (on secondment to the Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance)Senior Productivity Officer 22806111nphilippou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Akis NicolaidesSenior Productivity Officer 22806117knicolaides@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Dr. George HorattasProductivity Officer A22806105ghorattas@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Katia Kalogeri-Demetriou (on secondment to the Public Service Commission)Productivity Officer A 22806180kkalogeri@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Dr. Christoforos Markides
(on secondment to the European Social Fund Unit)
Productivity Officer A22806158
22400954
cmarkides@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Melina Neophytou (on secondment to the Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance)Productivity Officer Α22806109mneophytou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Zenonas Clerides (on secondment to the European Social Fund Unit)Productivity Officer Α 22400957 zklerides@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Andreas StylianouProductivity Officer A22806144 astylianou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Vanthoula Panayi AntoniadouProductivity Officer A22806159 vantodiadou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Sophia Evripidou Productivity Officer22806166 sevripidou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Christiana Christodoulou Productivity Officer 22806119 cchristodoulou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Christos Tsitsios Kapetanios
(on secondment to Social Ins.Services
Productivity Officer ccapetanios@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Elena ChristodoulidouProductivity Officer 22806106echristodoulidou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Katerina KokkinouProductivity Officer 22806141kkokkinou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Dr. Pavlos PanayiInformation Systems Lecturer22806142ppanayi@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Margarita Christodoulou Administrative Officer22806136mchristodoulou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
ACCOUNTS
Fedra Kythreotou Assistant Accounting Officer22806124pkythreotou@treasury.gov.cy
Panayiota Shiamishi Assistant Clerical Officer22806196pshiamishi@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
REGISTRY
Yiota CharalambousClerical Officer22806122ycharalambous@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
LIBRARY
Maria TsagariLibrarian22806127
TYPISTS
Irene DemetriouAssistant Clerical Officer22806131idemetriou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy

MESSENGERS/TELEPHONE OPERATOR
Zacharias PavlouMessenger22806133
Christakis Savva (on secondment to Ministry of Energy)Messenger22806133
Costas SolomouMessenger22806182
Loukas SpanosTelephone Operator22806000

 



2. VOCATIONAL TRAINING
NICOSIA WORKSOPS
NamePositionTelephone
Email
Dr. George HorattasSupervisor VTW22806105ghorattas@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Andreas PolydorouSenior Instructor22697231apolydorou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Demetris
Kitsios
Senior Instructor22697227dkitsios@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Philipos
Philipou
Instructor22697238pphilipou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Stelios TheophanousInstructor22697230stheophanous@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Angela TzortziStore Keeper22806163
Meropi ChristodoulouLab Assistant22806135
LIMASSOL WORKSHOPS
Charalambos ApostolouSenior Instructor25812358capostolou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Yiannakis
Ioannou
Senior Instructor25812358yioannou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Andreas ArnaoutisInstructor25879962
Chrysavgi NicolaouClerical Officer25873588kepalemesos@cytanet.com.cy
Leonidas LeonidaWorker/Gardener
LARNACA WORKSHOPS
Ioannis
Tsolias
Instructor24812350
22697226
itsolias@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy
Gavrilina EfstathiouAssistant Clerical Officer 24812350kepalarnaca@cytanet.com.cy
Zacharias PavlouWorker/Gardener


Conect Digitally

3cy-exports

MIM

Cyprus Productivity Centre in Social Media

Enimerose me

Ερωτηματολόγιο: Διερεύνηση Αναγκών Κατάρτισης

Cyprus Portal Life Long Learning

Project co-Funded by Switzerland

Κάντο Ηλεκτρονικά

Your Europe Portal: A practical guide for citizens and businesses on their rights and opportunities in the EU's single market

e-Gnosis

Euroskills Cyprus

Cyprus and Federation

e-Procurement

Career Tools for a good CV

About Cyprus

Enterprise Europe Network

Cyprus National Dietary Survey