PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Organisational Structure

The organizational structure of the Department is based on four sections: a) Management of the System for the Assessment of Disability and Functioning, b) Social Benefits, c) Vocational Training and Other Support Services and d) Focal Point for the implementation of the UN Convention for the Rights of Persons with Disabilities,

The Department is also suppported by the secreterial and accounting personnel.

© 2012 - 2019 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance
Department for Social Inclusion of Persons with Disabilities